< Home

Voting final for Officers of Board of Directors

15 Jul 2020 7:40 PM | Gina Gerhard (Administrator)

Because we didn't hold our usual Annual Meeting this year, we notified our membership by both email and mail to perform voting for officers of the Board of Directors for 2020-2021. Our deadline for voting was July 15th.

Here are the results of voting for our Officers of the Board for 2020-2021:

Chairman: Randolph George

Vice Chairman: John Orth

Treasurer: Regina Bell

Secretary: Gina Gerhard

We will be reporting out more news as we start to resume our board meetings starting in August.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software